"The school provides a happy and vibrant learning environment in which pupils feel safe, are well cared for, and are encouraged to do their very best." Ofsted, February 2018
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Picture 1 Mrs B Laraway - Headteacher
Picture 2 Mr B Campling Assistant Headteacher Year 6 Teacher
Picture 3 Mrs C Todd Year 6 Teacher (6A)
Picture 4 Mr M Groom Year 6 Teacher (6C)
Picture 5 Miss S Butler Year 5 Teacher (5A)
Picture 6 Mr J Blom Year 5 Teacher (5B)
Picture 7 Mrs M Ellis Year 5 Teacher (5C)
Picture 8 Mrs F Cattini Year 5 Teacher (5C)
Picture 9 Mr S Fraser Year 4 Teacher (4A)
Picture 10 Mrs R Carlton Year 4 Teacher (4B)
Picture 11 Miss S Mitchell Year 4 Teacher (4C)
Picture 12 Miss L Shipley Year 3 Teacher (3A)
Picture 13 Mrs S Terry Year 3 Teacher (3A)
Picture 14 Miss C Davis Year 3 Teacher (3B)
Picture 15 Ms A Armstrong Year 3 Teacher (3C)
Picture 16 Miss E Rauch SEN Co-ordinator
Picture 17 Mrs A Romhany Music Teacher
Picture 18 Mrs S Chambers Swimming and PE
Picture 19 Mr E Sewell Senior Support Teacher
Picture 20 Mr C Daborn Support Staff
Picture 21 Mrs O'Neill Support Staff
Picture 22 Mrs Hayes Support Staff
Picture 23 Mrs B Aggarwal Support Staff
Picture 24 Mrs C Hart Support Staff
Picture 25 Mrs J Hayday Support Staff
Picture 26 Mrs T Butler Support Staff
Picture 27 Mrs S Ball Support Staff
Picture 28 Mrs B Gmitruk Support Staff
Picture 29 Mrs E East Support Staff
Picture 30 Mrs Stuart Support Staff
Picture 31 Mrs James Support Staff
Picture 32 Mrs Maddox Peripatetic Music Teacher
Picture 33 Mrs Naylor Peripatetic Music Teacher
Picture 34 Mr L Santos Cook In Charge
Picture 35 Mrs B Jaskolska Catering Assistant
Picture 36 Mrs J Wells Catering Assistant
Picture 37 Mrs J Haydock School Business Manager
Picture 38 Mrs J Coombs Office Staff
Picture 39 Miss L Mead Office Staff
Picture 40 Mrs L Parsons Office Staff
Picture 41 Mr T Hatcher Caretaker